Standalones

COLLIDE

Ebook/Paperback: Amazon

Audiobook: Amazon | Audible | iTunes

collide-ebook-smallest-for-websitesCollide is a MUST READ for fans of Before I Fall and If I Stay. Don’t miss this gripping, fast paced romantic thriller with a unique fantasy twist!

I should have died when I was shot at the Halloween dance.

Instead I woke up—one week earlier, in a parallel universe where my mom’s fatal car accident six months ago never happened.

A world with my mom still in it was all I ever wanted. But in this timeline, everything is different—my grades, my friends, and even my boyfriend. I’m a stranger in my own body, and I don’t like who I’ve become.

But one thing is the same—that shooting will still happen at the end of the week.

I’m the only one who knows. Which means I’m the only one who can stop it.

But first I need to convince someone—anyone—that I’m telling the truth… and then get them to help me.


 DEMON KISSED

Ebook/Paperback: Amazon

Watchtower6-SmallShe’s an angel sent to Earth to kill a demon. The last thing she expected was to fall in love with him…

Decades ago, the Demon King Ezekiel conquered Mexico City and cursed it with greed. The only way to end the curse? An angel needs to slay Ezekiel with Uriel’s Flaming Sword.

But Ezekiel has stolen the Sword and hidden it in his Watchtower — the gleaming skyscraper where he lives and rules. Now the angel Rebekah has been chosen to enter the city, find the Sword, and kill the demon. When Ezekiel opens auditions for women to live in the Watchtower as his concubines, it’s the perfect opportunity for Rebekah to get close to the devilishly handsome demon king, locate the Sword, and use it to end the curse.

Except that while Rebekah’s in the city, she’ll be cursed with greed, like everyone else. She must conquer her greed and complete her mission. But that’s harder than it sounds when she discovers there’s one thing she craves above all else… love from the Demon King himself.

Demon Kissed is THE perfect book for fans of The Hunger Games and Supernatural!

Demon Kissed is a standalone contribution to the Charmed Legacy: Cursed Angel Watchtowers collection. Stories can be read in any order.